Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

NJCFE Board of Directors


Kimberly Cole-Chair

Navicore Solutions


Patricia Berhau - Vice Chair

Isles, Inc


Tracy Rimple - Treasurer

Raritan Valley Community College


Grant Gallagher - Secretary

Affinity Federal Credit Union


Dr. Barbara O’Neill - Grants Liaison and Board Member

Rutgers University


Jean-Wilner Alexandre- Board Member

Essex County Community College


Stephanie Bittner- Board Member



Kenny Lee- Board Member



Ellen Benowitz- Board Member

Brookdale Community College (retired)


Dawn Kosko- Board Member

Absegami High School


Rebecca Winters- Board Member

Navicore Solutions


Marissa Anema - Board Member 

NJ Credit Union Foundation


Michael Drulis

NJCFE Executive Director


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal