Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

 

Monday, April 3, 2017

Do you pay more than the minimum on credit card bill? How NJ stacks up.

NJ105.COM 04/03/17  New Jersey ranks 7th on Wallethub’s report

Featured Learning
Friday, March 20, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
White House Helps Celebrate 529 College Savings Plans »
White House Helps Celebrate 529 College Savings Plans White House Executive Director of the  Initi...
Friday, February 27, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
ACA and Income Taxes »
Presented by Dr. Barbara O'Neill, her ACA and Income Taxes presentation explores and explains the rigors and details of th...

NJCFE Events
Tuesday, October 11, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
2016 Job Fair »
NJCFE Job Help Fair  
Friday, April 8, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Social Security Administration - Recognizing April as Autism Awareness Month »
S o c i a l S e c u r i t y A d m i n i s t r a t...
Tuesday, April 21, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
NJCFE Job Help: Wrap Up »
  Dear NJCFE Members-   The first NJCFE/America Saves/Clarifi “Job Help Fair” event graciously hosted b...
Friday, February 13, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
NJCFE General Membership Meeting - 02/27/15 »
On Friday 02/27/15, NJCFE will be hosting it's General Membership Meeting, at the NJEA Region 29 Headquarters, Hamilt...
Friday, January 30, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
2015 SIFMA Foundation Capitol Hill Challenge with Donald Norcross »
    The NJCFE needs your help! There is still 1 open spot for the Capital Hill Challenge (CHC) program...

Partner Events
Thursday, February 16, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
FDIC: Money Smart Train-the Train Webinar »
Money Smart Train-the-Trainer Webinar (Money Smart Program) Vea esta página en español...
Thursday, February 9, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
CLARIFI - Keys To Homeownership Workshops »
    Workshop 1 When:  Tuesday: February 28th 6:00pm – 8:00 pm Where:&n...
Monday, October 3, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, August 15, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, May 27, 2016   (0 Comments - view/add)
Free AP Economics Workshop - June 6 »
AP Economics Workshop with Margaret Ray on June 6, 2016...

Financial Literacy News
Friday, April 24, 2015   (0 Comments - view/add)
Atlantic City job fair offers financial information »
  Pressofatlanticcity.com 04/24/15        ATLANTIC CITY — A crowd of the region’s...
Friday, February 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
7 Habits of Highly Successful Savers »
USNews.com 02/17/17   According to a 2016 study conducted by GOBankingRates, more than two-thirds of America...
Friday, February 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
What You Need to Know About Taking Out Any Cash Advance »
USNews.com 02/17/17   Sometimes we hear advice so often – don't do this, don't do that – that we simply know...
Friday, February 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, February 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal