Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

NJCFE Board of Directors

 

Navicore Solutions

Kimberly Cole- Chairwoman

chair@njcfe.org

Isles, Inc

Patricia Berhau- Vice Chair

vicechair@njcfe.org

Raritan Valley Community College

Tracy Rimple- Treasurer

treasurer@njcfe.org

Raritan Valley Community College

Grant Gallagher - Secretary

ggallagher@njcfe.org

Rutgers University

Dr. Barbara O’Neill- Grants Liaison and Board Member

boneill@njcfe.org

Essex County Community College

Jean-Wilner Alexandre- Board Member

jalexandre@njcfe.org

Clarifi

Stephanie Bittner- Board Member

kcole@njcfe.org

Entrepreneur

Kenny Lee- Board Member

klee@njcfe.org

Brookdale Community College (retired)

Ellen Benowitz- Board Member

ebenowitz@njcfe.org

Absigami High School

Dawn Kosko- Board Member

dkosko@njcfe.org

Navicore Solutions

Rebecca Winters- Board Member
rwinters@njcfe.org

NJ Credit Union Foundation

Marissa Anema

 manema@njcul.org

Michael Drulis- NJCFE Executive Director

info@njcfe.org

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal