Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

NJCFE Board of Directors

 

Maryanne Evanko- Chairwoman

chair@njcfe.org

Kimberly Cole- Vice Chair

vicechair@njcfe.org

Becky Winters- Treasurer

treasurer@njcfe.org

Grant Gallagher - Secretary

ggallagher@njcfe.org

Dr. Barbara O’Neill- Grants Liaison and Board Member

boneill@njcfe.org

Patricia Berhau- Board Member

pberhau@njcfe.org

Stephanie Bittner- Board Member

kcole@njcfe.org

Kenny Lee- Board Member

klee@njcfe.org

Ellen Benowitz- Board Member

ebenowitz@njcfe.org

Dawn Kosko- Board Member

dkosko@njcfe.org

Tracey Rimple- Board Member
trimple@njcfe.org

Marissa Anema

 manema@njcul.org

Michael Drulis- NJCFE Executive Director

info@njcfe.org

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal